Advising Links:

Curriculum Requirements

Advance Registration Process

BE Faculty Advisors & Office Hours

Engineering Undergraduate Handbook

Academic Programs Office Advising

BE Advising Contact:

Ms. Kacy M. Dadura
Associate Director for Advising
Room 240 Skirkanich Hall
Phone: 215-573-6405

BE Administrative Contact:

Ms. Katherine Sas
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Room 240 Skirkanich Hall

Undergraduate Faculty Advising

 

Faculty Member Office Location Hours Available
Bassett, Danielle  113 Hayden  Thursday: 3:00-4:00 pm
Buchsbaum, Gershon 107 Hayden Tuesday: 1:30-2:30pm
Email first to confirm appointment :
gershon@seas.upenn.edu
Burdick, Jason 102 Hayden Wednesday: 10:00 -10:30 am
Email first to confirm appointment : burdick2@seas.upenn.edu
Chow, Brian 308 Hayden

Thursday: 4:30-5:15 pm

Other times by appointment:

bchow@seas.upenn.edu

Dourte, LeAnn  116 Hayden Wednesday: 2:30-3:30 pm

Email first to confirm appointment

dourte@seas.upenn.edu

Ducheyne, Paul 115 Hayden

On Sabbatical - No Advising Hours

 

Fang-Yen, Christopher 310 Hayden

Monday: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Email first to confirm appointment

fangyen@seas.upenn.edu

Foster, Kenneth Email for location confirmation

Email for an appointment at kfoster@seas.upenn.edu

Hammer, Daniel 374 Towne

Monday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm

Other times by appointment at hammer@seas.upenn.edu

Huh, Daniel  306 Hayden

Tuesday - Email for appointment at

huhd@seas.upenn.edu

Issadore, David  312 Hayden  Monday: 5:30-6:30 pm
Kording, Konrad  106 Hayden  Email for an appointment at kording@upenn.edu
Litt, Brian 301 Hayden

On Sabbatical - no regular office hours. Email littlab@seas.upenn.edu for an appointment.

Meaney, David 105C Hayden

Email Yolanda Washington at ywash@seas.upenn.edu to arrange an appointment.

Phillips-Cremins, Jennifer  304 Hayden Friday: 5:15-6:00 pm
Radhakrishnan, Ravi 311 Hayden

Tuesday: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm. Email first to confirm appointmentrradhak@seas.upenn.edu

Raj, Arjun 111 Hayden Please email for an appointment:
arjunraj@seas.upenn.edu
Rizk, Michael 318A Hayden

Monday: 12:00-2:00 pm

Other times by appointment:

mrizk@seas.upenn.edu

Tsourkas, Andrew 110 Hayden Monday & Tuesday: 4:00-5:00 pm. Email first to confirm appointment atsourk@seas.upenn.edu
Winkelstein, Beth 112 Hayden

Email for an appointment at
winkelst@seas.upenn.edu

Kacy Dadura

Associate Director of Advising, Bioengineering

240 Skirkanich

Tuesday: 10:00am-12:00pm

Wednesday: 2:00-4:00pm

Or email for appointment at kacy@seas.upenn.edu